Term Dates

Michaelmas 2017
Starts Thursday, 7th September
Half Term Thursday, 19th October - Friday, 27th October
Long Weekend Friday, 24th November (no school for pupils)
Ends Thursday, 14th December (half day)
Lent 2018 
Starts  Tuesday, 9th January
Half Term    Monday, 12th February - Friday, 16th February 
Ends  Tuesday, 27th March (half day)
Summer 2018
Starts  Tuesday, 17th April
Half Term Monday, 28th May - Friday, 1st June                 
Ends  Friday, 6th July (half day
Michaelmas 2018
Starts Thursday, 6th September
Half Term Thursday, 18th October - Friday, 26th October

Long Weekend

Friday, 23rd November (no school for pupils)
Ends Thursday, 13th December (half day)
Lent 2019
Starts Tuesday, 8th January
Half Term Monday, 18th February - Friday, 22nd February
Ends Friday, 29th March (half day)
Summer 2019
Starts Wednesday, 24th April
Half Term Monday, 27th May - Friday, 31st May
Ends Friday, 5th July (half day)
Michaelmas 2019
Starts Thursday, 5th September