Term Dates

Summer Term 2018
Starts Wednesday, 18th April
Half Term Monday, 28th May - Friday, 1st June
Ends Thursday, 5th July (half day)
Michaelmas Term 2018
Starts Thursday, 6th September  (UK), Monday, 10th September (LK)
Half Term Thursday, 18th October - Friday, 26th October
Long Weekend  Friday, 23rd November (no school for pupils)
Ends Wednesday, 12th December (half day
Lent Term 2019
Starts Tuesday, 8th January (UK), Wednesday, 9th January (LK)
Half Term Monday, 18th February - Friday, 22nd February
Ends Thursday, 25th March (half day)
Summer Term 2019
Starts Wednesday, 23rd April
Half Term Monday, 27th May - Friday, 31st May
Ends Thursday, 4th July (half day)